It’s About Time…

New ThingsHey friends,

I wanted to take a moment to let you know about some recent updates to this blog. As you might have noticed, the look has changed slightly and I have gradually been transitioning away from “Happilyme23” to simply “HappilyMe.”

When I started this blog a couple years ago, the goal was to share my heart. As the years have gone by, I’ve been awed by how many people have come up to me, emailed me, or reached out in some way to tell me a post was exactly what they needed to hear.

Over the last month, I’ve decided to put forth the effort this blog truly deserves. With that, comes making some changes and creating more mediums for readers to find this blog through.

My biggest concern, is that I do not want to become just another lifestyle blogger. I want to remain true to what has made a difference in people’s lives.

However, I also believe in a healthy balance.

You might begin to see a mix of both “lifestyle blogger” things – such as my new Instagram page with day-to-day happenings or a blog post about a favorite product of mine. But you’ll also still see the heartfelt posts about fostering, my beliefs, and life thoughts to encourage you on this journey.

I hope you’ll enjoy seeing the changes as they happen, and I’m excited to see what this blog will look like a year from now – I hope you are too. 🙂

To everyone who’s been with me from the beginning, thank you. You mean the world and I’m so thankful for your support.

And to everyone who’s reading my blog for the first time, welcome! This is what we’re all about.

Manda

Have a thought? Share it here!

