Ask Me Anything

Screenshot 2016-02-28 10.02.16Hey readers! It’s been a long time since I’ve done one of these, so I wanted to open the opportunity again.

I get asked a lot of questions from those who read my blog and I’d love the chance to publicly answer some of the questions you might have on your mind.

Questions can range from asking me about my favorites (food, music, places,) to what inspires me to write, to our fostering journey and everything in between.

 

Comment below with your questions or if you’d like to stay anonymous, email me at Happilyme23@gmail.com.

Looking forward to hearing from you and answering your questions!

Manda

3 Comments on “Ask Me Anything

  1. Hey Amanda! Here’s a few questions to get you started:

    1. If you could visit any country or city without having to worry about cost or your schedule, where would you go?

    2. What are your top 3 favorite movies (or favorite, if you can’t think of 3)?

    3. As a blogger, are there any blogs you yourself always read every time they write?

    4. Are you an avid reader? Are you reading books right now?

    5. What is your favorite Scripture from the Bible, and how has it influenced your life?

    6. What is your ideal picture of “rest?”

    Like

  2. Hey lovely lady,
    My question is.. what made you start blogging? Was it something that has been on your heart for a while and the Lord just made a way?

    Like

Have a thought? Share it here!

