Grateful

Screen shot 2015-10-23 at 6.40.26 PMTonight, I’m overwhelmed by this feeling of gratefulness. I’m grateful that when I’m weak and when I think I don’t have what it takes, God continually shows up and shows off. I’m grateful for the family I have, the friends I hold dear, and for the tremendous encouragement I receive from them both to pursue my dreams.

So many things I desire to share and in time, I will. This season has been unlike any other I’ve experienced, but I love the journey and I love the people in my life who I get to share it with.

 

May your life always be filled with adventures and people to share it with.

Happy Friday friends!

Manda

2 Comments on “Grateful

Have a thought? Share it here!

