Fostering Life

Hi friends!

At the end of last week, we were asked if we would be willing to take in a second foster child. I will probably share some of this story at some point, but for now, the most important part is that we now have two little ones we are fostering! 815b5a975c3d33a25ad3c4dcb11e9445
It’s super exciting, but it’s also a bit of a transition. I’ll do my best to continue blogging in the midst of this craziness.

Thank you for your continued support and for setting a record for my blog over the last 24 hours.
My stats tell me I had more views yesterday than in the history of this blog, thus far. Your comments and your time mean the world.

Have an awesome rest of your week, friend!

❤ ❤

Manda

One Comment on “Fostering Life

  1. Pingback: One Word Changed A Life | happilyme23

Have a thought? Share it here!

