Dream Big

My heart feels full tonight, but empty at the same time. I’m surrounded by amazing friends, wonderful family, and incredible co-workers. I have a life that in my teens, I could only have dreamed. College degree, career, successful investments – some of the biggest things I wished for have been checked off my “to-do” list. And yet, there are still dreams inside of me that I feel like are slowly dying. So many things I wish to do, so many ways I wish to “save the world”, and yet I feel as though it’s slipping through my fingers.

Have you ever felt that way, reader? Like your dreams are dying faster than you can revive them? I saw the pictured quote recently and it made me smile. It came at just the time I needed it. I’m about ready to print it out and super glue it to my forehead to ensure I don’t forget it.

Screen shot 2015-04-16 at 9.23.42 PM

Dream big. Dream the impossible. Repeat.

People made history because they dared to dream beyond the possible. Don’t give up.

Dream big. Dream the impossible. Repeat. 

Manda

One Comment on “Dream Big

Have a thought? Share it here!

