The Not-So-Little Secret

Reader,

I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for sticking with me these past few weeks. As someone who prides herself on uplifting posts, it’s tough at times to let emotions show. I hope you didn’t mind me letting you in on a not-so-little secret. My life isn’t perfect. I never want to come across as someone who has it all together or who has a perfect life.

The truth is, I’m figuring it out just like everyone else. I just so happen to blog about it as I figure it out. 🙂

I hope you’ll stick around for future posts, which I anticipate will be much more encouraging and uplifting, starting with this one!

I’ve been seeing all of these #gratitude posts lately, so I thought in the spirit of Thanksgiving, it’d be great to hear what everyone is thankful for.

Screen shot 2014-11-22 at 11.47.57 PM

I’m grateful for my family, my amazing team I get to work with, bosses who truly care about their employees, and a loving Lord Who is always faithful and always has my best interest at heart.

Your turn! In the comments below, feel free to share one thing (or more!) that you’re thankful for. Let loose your attitude of gratitude!

~Manda

2 Comments on “The Not-So-Little Secret

Have a thought? Share it here!

