23 Birthdays

Recently I had a birthday and decided that I would enjoy every moment possible of being twenty-three. This year will be one to remember for years to come, so I also decided to blog my way through twenty-three.

So many things happened while I was twenty-two, many amazing-beyond-belief things and some not so good things. Through it all, I learned how to trust God more and how to experience God in a way I never have before.

Now that I’m twenty-three, I plan to use those tools I learned when I was twenty-two, to experience the best year yet. Many have prayed that over me, and I fully receive it.

Screen shot 2014-07-11 at 5.22.24 PM

If you recently celebrated a birthday – Happy Birthday to you! I hope whoever you are and wherever you hope to be, that God blesses you abundantly this year.

Here’s to the best year yet!

Have a thought? Share it here!

